Discover the Scentsy Opportunity

Are you looking for a rewarding career and a successful business that you can create on your own? When you become a Scentsy Consultant, you can enjoy financial abundance just by sharing products that you love and believe in. You can learn from other Scentsy Consultants and make new friends and enjoy new freedom. As a Scentsy Consultant you can create your own flexible schedule and create your own goals. When you join as a Scentsy Consultant, you become a member of our family and we coach you with unlimited support for growing your business. Sara Speechly is a Super Star Director and will help you make your dreams come true.

Host a Scentsy Party

Gather your friends and family and neighbors and have lots of fun throwing a Scentsy Party today. Share the Scentsy experience and earn free Scentsy products. Scentsy is so easy to share with your friends, the scent sells itself. You can start your own home business just by enjoying Scentsy with your friends and neighbors. Your Scentsy Consultant will provide all the support, advice, and resources you need to make the party a success. When the Scentsy Party is over, your Consultant will tally up the results and help you get the maximum benefit of the Host Rewards you so richly deserve.

Discover Scentsy Products

Did you know that you can Buy Scentsy products online? Scentsy has hundreds of great products for your home your bath and your body and you can Buy Scentsy Online right now. Scentsy can fill your home with wonderful fragrances from warmers to fresheners to soaps and sanitizers. Buy Scentsy products today, and come home to freshness everyday.

Latest from our Blog

Scentsy Warmer and Scent of the month for December

Decembers Warmer of the Month is: Nature’s Wonders It is a beautiful Warmer for anyone who loves the outdoors. It is a Frosted glass warmer with shadows from the gold-toned metal silhouette of the wildlife landscape. December’s Scent of the Month is: Black Forest Pine It is the perfect pine and woodsy scent for Christmas,…

Scentsy 24 hour Sale on Wall/Mini Fan Diffusers, and Harvest pods

Huge 24 Hour Scentsy SALE Sale Starting Thursday Oct 28 10am PST (11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST) through Oct 29 10am PST (11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST) 20% off Wall Fan Diffusers (licensed and non-licensed), Mini Fan Diffusers, and Harvest Collection Scentsy Pods! Have you tried our pod systems yet? No?! WHAT! You…

Scentsy Holiday Collection

  Christmas is around the corner! Get the best smelling and most beautiful Holiday Decorations around. Click here to view the Holiday Brochure   Click here to see all Holiday Products